Composition of VAC
1.      District Magistrate Champawat                           (Ex Officio Chairman)
2.      Local Member Parliament  to be nominated by chaiman NVS                     Member
3.      Chairman Jila Panchayat                                                        Member
4.      Distt. Education Officer Champawat                                       Member
5.      Ex. En. PWD                                                                         Member
6.      One Principal of a residential Sen. Sec. School to be nominated by DM    Member
7.      One Local educationist to be nominated by DM                                                                     Member
8.      Principal JNV Champawat                                                     Member Sec.